RFD-TV Episode Schedule
Thur, April 2   Barnhill Dairy's Riding Trails - NC
Tue, April 7   Barnhill Dairy's Riding Trails - NC
Thur, April 9   Midwest Trail Ride - IN
Tue, April 14   Midwest Trail Ride - IN
Thur, April 16   Riding Trails in ID, MN, & ME State Parks | NEW!
Tue, April 21   Riding Trails in ID, MN, & ME State Parks | NEW!
Thur, April 23   Georgia Equestrian Destinations
Tue, April 28   Georgia Equestrian Destinations
Thur, April 30   The Florida Greenways
Tue, May 5   The Florida Greenways

Tuesdays at 3:00 PM EST / 12:00 PM PST

Thursdays at 2:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM PST

AT&T (Channel 568 & 1568)
Charter Spectrum
Comcast
Cox
DIRECTV (Channel 345)
DIRECTV NOW: click here
DISH (Channel 231)
Mediacom
Roku
Sling TV's Heartland Package
Suddenlink
The Country Club

Shaw Direct TV (Canada)

The Cowboy Channel



Monday - Friday
7:30 am EST; 3:30 pm EST; 2:30 am EST

AT&T (Channel 566)
Charter Spectrum
Comcast
Cox
DISH (Channel 232)
Suddenlink
Sling TV's Heartland Package
Verizon FiOS TV

YouTube



Anytime, Anywhere

Rewatch your favorite episodes online anytime
Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel to get notifications for new uploads!
Watch Best of America by Horseback five days a week
The Cowboy Channel
Also available in Canada via Shaw Direct Satellite TV!
Watch any time, anywhere and subscribe
YouTube Channel
Find past episodes and recent uploads as well as special content and endorsements from Tom Seay.